INTAN Fellow Award

felo intan 2023

INTAN Fellow Award is an award given to prominent individuals as a sign of respect and appreciation for their contributions to the country, particularly in the areas of administration development and efforts that are closely related to training, research and planning in administration and management. The selection of INTAN Fellow is based on the following criteria:

  • Excellence in Public Service

  • Contribute to the development of training and services for the public service employees in the country in general and in particular to the staff of INTAN

  • Contribution and dedication to the community, and

  • Prominent at national and international level.

List of INTAN Fellow Award Recipients

2023 - YBhg. Tan Sri Dato' Dr. Halim bin Shafie

2022 - YBhg. Tan Sri Datuk Dr. Madinah binti Mohamad 

2021 - YBhg. Tan Sri Datuk Dr. Johari Bin Mat

2018 - YBhg. Tan Sri Arpah Abdul Razak

2017 - YABhg. Tun Abdullah Ahmad Badawi

2016 - YBhg. Tan Sri Haji Ambrin bin Buang

2016 - YBhg. Tan Sri Dato' Seri Dr. Sulaiman bin Mahbob

2014 - YBhg. Tan Sri Jamaluddin bin Haji Ahmad Damanhuri

2012 - YBhg. Tan Sri Ismail Adam

2011 - YBhg. Tan Sri Dr. Zulkurnain bin Hj. Awang

2009 - YBhg. Tan Sri Dato’ Mahmud bin Taib

2008 - YBhg. Tan Sri Samsudin Osman

2007 - YBhg. Tan Sri Dato’ Paduka (Dr.) Sallehuddin Muhamed

2006 - YBhg. Tan Sri Dr. Mazlan Ahmad

2005 - YBhg. Tan Sri Abdul Halim bin Ali

2004 - YBhg. Tan Sri Datuk Nuraizah Abdul Hamid

2003 - Y.A.Bhg. Tun Dr. Siti Hasmah Mohd. Ali

2002 - YBhg. Dato' Dr. Mohd. Shahari bin Ahmad Jabar

2001 - YBhg. Tan Sri Dato' Dr. Haji Abdullah Sanusi bin Ahmad

2000 - YBhg. Tan Sri Dato' Seri Ahmad Sarji bin Abdul Hamid

1999 - YBhg Tan Sri Razali bin Ismail

1998 - YBhg. Tan Sri Datuk Amar Haji Bujang Mohd. Nor

1997 - YBhg.Datuk Mustapa Muhammad

1996 - YBhg. Tan Sri Hashim bin Aman

1995 - YBhg. Tan Sri Muhammad Ghazali bin Shafie

1992 - YBhg. Tan Sri Mohd. Osman S. Cassim

1989 - YBhg. Tan Sri Datuk Zainal Abidin bin Sulong

1987 - Y.M. Raja Mohar bin Raja Badiozaman

1985 - Yang Amat Arif Tun Dato' Mohamed Salleh bin Abas

1984 - YBhg. Tan Sri Datuk Dr. Arshad bin Ayub

1983 - YBhg. Datuk Dr. Mokhzani bin Abdul Rahim

1982 - YBhg. Tan Sri Dato' Elyas bin Omar

1981 - YBhg. Tan Sri Abdullah bin Mohd Salleh

Contact Us

qrcode address1

  ig1 01   x3  

Total of Visitor

Today's : 109

This Month : 25701

Total Visitor : 721344

  • Last Modified: 25 May 2024

Web Mobile


webmobile en

2022 © Institut Tadbiran Awam Negara (INTAN)
Best viewed using Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome browsers with a screen resolution of 1366 x 768